Events Calendar | The Daily Comet


La Table Francaise

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Additional Times

  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • More Times
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sat, Jun 3, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
La Table Francaise (The French Table): 9-11 a.m., first and third Saturday, Pit Stop 2, West Park Ave., Houma. The club aims to promote the revival of the French language in this area. The public is welcome to attend. During meetings, participants speak French, learn new words and encourage each other with stories from the past and present.


6613 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

La Table Francaise image
Click