Events Calendar | The Daily Comet


Cerebral Palsy of Louisiana bingo games

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 7:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017 11:00 am
  • More Times
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 11:00 am
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, May 26, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Jun 2, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 11:00 am
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 11:00 am
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 7:00 pm
Cerebral Palsy of Louisiana holds bingo games at 11 a.m. Tuesdays at Skateland Bingo Hall, 200 Westside Blvd., Houma; 11 a.m. Thursdays Canal Bingo Hall, 1100 Canal Blvd, Thibodaux; and 7 p.m. Fridays American Legion Hall, 238 Bowie Rd, Raceland For information, call Kathy at 800-375-8275.


2380 Barataria Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Cerebral Palsy of Louisiana bingo games image
Click