Events Calendar | The Daily Comet


"I, too, am America" Display

Fri, Feb 17, 2017

Additional Times

  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017
  • More Times
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017
  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Nicholls State University has lots of events planned to mark Black History Month, including educational displays, lectures, concerts and discussions.

ALL MONTH

"I, too, am America" Display

Ellender Memorial Library, First Floor Display Cases

The "I, too, am America" display showcases the numerous contributions African-American scholars have made to education and scholarly endeavors including literature, music, science, medicine, history, art and beyond.
Click